A Little Thing I Called Love


I don’t know how much longer that I have to put up with everything.
I’ve been hiding all the truth inside my heart.
Everytime we meet each other,
Everytime we face each other.
Though I am indifferent.
Do you know how much have I have to force myself?

Can’t you hear my heart calling for you, loving you?!
But I can’t open my heart for anyone to know.
Can you hear it? My heart keeps waiting there for you.
Waiting for you to open it. I was hoping that you will realize…someday.

Though I love you, though I feel.
But deep down inside, I can’t dare to tell you.
Can’t you hear my heart calling for you, loving you?
But I can’t release my heart out for anyone to know.
Can’t you hear my heart waiting there for you, waiting for you to feel it.

And I was hoping that you will realize that I still love you.
Please..I hope you will know……Someday…

 

Thai:     สักวันหนึ่ง

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

